May. 10, 2019

Visit the Fusion travelling credit card booth.

Get the card that’s right for you.

Visit our travelling credit card booth to discuss your credit card needs and help you choose the business or personal solution that’s right for you.

Free gift with every application!  

Check out the Collabria rewards program https://www.collabriacreditcards.ca/affiliate_collabria/benefits/myselect-rewards.aspx

 

Find a booth near you

Brandon Branch
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Oak Lake Branch
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Birtle Branch
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Miniota Branch
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Rossburn Branch
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

St Lazare Branch
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Hamiota Branch
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Oak River Branch
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Kenton Branch
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Dauphin Branch
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

 

Terms & Conditions

* On approved credit. Terms and conditions apply.
Rates subject to change without notice.